EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.76

$5.29

Savings of: $0.53 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ปกต tasty.ิ

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

ฮันนี่อร่อย ของเหลว แต่มีความสงสัยก็คือว่าร้อนเพราะ ไม่ตกผลึกแม้กระทั่งช่วงเวลา เดือนในตู้เย็น tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very orange

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jan 24, 2013

Tasted a bit more of orange than expected, so its good for only a selection of things, in my opinion. Like with fruit or more flowery teas

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but not the best

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Oct 05, 2013

Was good but certainly not the best honey I've ever had. A little pricey and I think there are better choices. I like to buy organic honey from companies that are committed to helping bee colonies survive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finding Orange Blossom, and I found it here

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Mar 14, 2013

A great place to find stuff over here in iHerb. Having a hard time finding this Orange Blossom Honey, I like to add it on my toasted bread for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5364504719520555693 on Oct 19, 2013

good test i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer2821103 on Aug 03, 2014

a little small but I dont hate it

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like orange blossom honey, try it.

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Nov 09, 2012

Although I really loved the aroma of it, I think Dean and Deluca's is much better. But, still, I like it. Compared to its price, it is a really good try.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

wish it was organic though

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavored honey

Posted by Reviewer3050222 on Nov 09, 2011

Honey is like, but the bank is too small. The aroma is very interesting and piquant.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Allegoria on Jun 06, 2012

Gave it to my brother (he likes honey very much). He said - it's just honey, nothing special. He didn't feel any orange. It's just a good sort of honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total