EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.76

$5.29

Savings of: $0.53 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

If you like orange blossom honey, try it.

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Nov 09, 2012

Although I really loved the aroma of it, I think Dean and Deluca's is much better. But, still, I like it. Compared to its price, it is a really good try.

Was this review helpful to you?

ปกต tasty.ิ

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

ฮันนี่อร่อย ของเหลว แต่มีความสงสัยก็คือว่าร้อนเพราะ ไม่ตกผลึกแม้กระทั่งช่วงเวลา เดือนในตู้เย็น tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

No any exotic taste

Posted by opheart on Jul 27, 2012

No any exotic taste, just sweet honey. And it doesn't become solid after a while, like every truly raw and natural honey should do.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1643384 on Jul 02, 2012

This honey like, gentle, sweet, soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Allegoria on Jun 06, 2012

Gave it to my brother (he likes honey very much). He said - it's just honey, nothing special. He didn't feel any orange. It's just a good sort of honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine

Posted by Reviewer1599845 on Apr 09, 2012

This honey is so lovely, first the soft&rich texture and then the delicate aroma of orange blossoms... heavenly! I drizzle some of it on my breakfast yoghurt when I want a special treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will buy again

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Mar 04, 2012

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Orange blossom Honey

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Dec 20, 2011

Sweet, exotic too for a change. St Dalfour has been a good brand, love all their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Flavored honey

Posted by Reviewer3050222 on Nov 09, 2011

Honey is like, but the bank is too small. The aroma is very interesting and piquant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love honey

Posted by did625 on Oct 26, 2011

Very tasty, soft and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »