EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

None to almost none black cherry added

Posted by Reviewer2017314 on Jan 16, 2016

I've tried two tea bags so far. Unfortunately there was no black cherry flavor from the first tea. The second tea I could tell it was different than plain Ceylon tea but with maybe a drop of black cherry juice. Yes a single drop. While I would say it's good Ceylon tea, it's definitely not black cherry tea. It's ceylon tea with a maybe a drop of fruit juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Much Taste

Posted by Reviewer2122824 on Oct 28, 2008

I like flavored teas, but this one left me wanting more flavor. It was more like drinking normal black tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too bitter

Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Nov 08, 2011

This tea is much too bitter and there is no flavor of black cherry. It is more bitter than their plain Ceylon tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK

Posted by Reviewer1081086 on Mar 02, 2012

This tea is ok. I like a strong bold flavored tea and maybe I'm just used to that. This tea seemed really weak like lightly flavored water. Probably won't buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No smell in the pack, stink in the cup

Posted by VictoriaLo on Mar 06, 2012

For me it stinks as a toilet. Wish I had a tester before purchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's just red tea

Posted by Reviewer1164265 on Sep 24, 2012

I can't feel any black cherry from it. It's just red tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Cherry Tea

Posted by 5269408090636630960 on Jan 05, 2015

Just got this today.......... Sorry to say, but I do NOT taste OR smell any cherry whatsoever. I will NOT purchase this item again.........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no cherry taste at all

Posted by 4654525282078024000 on Jan 27, 2016

Shocking. No aroma of cherry and no cherry taste whatsoever. Either I have a bad pack, or this stuff is just false advertising. I even compared it to regular tea and there was no difference. The cherry is non-existent and this was a waste of money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasty! Plus contains black tea and caffeine

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Aug 02, 2016

Nasty! Plus contains black tea and caffeine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total