EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.59

Savings of: $0.80 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste like heaven!

Posted by blingrita on Oct 11, 2012

cant live without this one! :-)my favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Caramel Sauce and Twice as Nice, it's Organic!

Posted by Reviewer2908502 on Apr 13, 2013

This is my first time ordering St. Dalfour organic caramel sauce. I was pleasantly surprised by the rich caramel flavor that it had. Definately something I will enjoy in my coffee, over desserts, on fruit. The fact that it is organic makes it twice as nice, not made with yucky or nasty ingrediants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummo

Posted by 5541643233903839211 on Feb 06, 2013

this topping is great drizzled over crispbread and banana

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice and smooth taste

Posted by JesusLovesYou4Ever on May 14, 2013

I really like the taste of this product. Nice on pancakes. I really recommend this. You will really enjoy this if you like caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful in coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Jun 15, 2013

I use a spoonful of this Caramel Sauce in a mug of freshly brewed coffee and lighten it with half-and-half for a delicious treat that's better, cheaper, and healthier than anything I can get in a coffee house. It dissolves easily and has just the right amount of sweetness and flavor without overpowering the beverage. I'm going to try the Chocolate Raspberry Sauce next!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jul 16, 2013

laba karameļu mērce, saimniecībā noderīga

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5636507655267681380 on Sep 11, 2013

GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Caramel Sauce

Posted by Reviewer2381123 on Nov 02, 2013

This is really good on ice cream it doesn't have all that artifical stiff in it I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

caramel saus

Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Nov 13, 2013

Kjempe god karamel saus .....farlig god

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5401816442393377132 on Nov 28, 2013

Soft and sweet to my pancakes, crepes and low fat. very good product Sabor muy bueno no es el típico sirope endulcorado es un buen producto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »