EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.59

Savings of: $0.80 (17% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not chocolate

Posted by Reviewer3195892 on Mar 18, 2013

if you really like chokolate, you will not rate this it is a very thick sauce, its hard to squeeze out of the bottle chocolate it only if it is added to milk, no other way to look like

Was this review helpful to you?

Ugh..

Posted by 5173962672496691453 on May 15, 2013

Maybe I was expecting chocolate sauce. This ain't no chocolate sauce. If you can forgo the chocolate taste, I guess this is a healthy alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

New favorit Chocolate Sauce.

Posted by 5276494079979824353 on Mar 15, 2013

Very good, Rich Chocolate flavour, no sugar. Got to love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5639779525703062861 on Oct 02, 2013

love the taste, not to sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

ADDICTIVE

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Mar 12, 2014

What can I say this topping is out of this world, try it on anything, it tastes DIVINE sooooo smooth, any of St Dalfours products are great but this one is top of the tree DO TRY

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5490125898991784681 on Mar 17, 2014

I don't feel AS bad when I get a chocolate craving doesn't taste as 'chemically' as some say but maybe that's just me

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, iHerb price is good even with shipping cost

Posted by 5132111722444234726 on Apr 26, 2015

I'm a repeat buyer of this product, I also buy their blueberry sauce for putting on bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5086760178813766705 on Oct 04, 2013

It is so similar to chocolate,,... I love using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Way too sweet. :/

Posted by 5721723037030502665 on Jul 11, 2014

Like with the St. Dalfour caramel sauce, I wish this was less sweet and with more of a creamy taste. I do like it, but I don't use it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4876332974017919262 on Jul 04, 2013

It tasted OK... I liked the caramel better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »