EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I Love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer3196729 on Jul 09, 2010

As a serious tea drinker for thirty years I have found this company's products to be superior to most other bagged teas out there. There is consistency and freshness which is very reassuring to me as a consumer. What more can I say. I discovered this tea about 5 years ago and I'm hooked. I even pack it to bring on trips,so yes,I do think it's great tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting tea

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

The taste is nice and strong enough. That's why I'm making 2 teacups from 1 teabag. Such sugarless tea is light and perfect to drink it with desserts and dried fruits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

샹달푸 클래식 브렉퍼스트 진짜 좋아요

Posted by iherber on Oct 18, 2012

지난번엔 얼그레이 샀다가 완전 망해서 몇개 못먹고 버렸는데 (이거 저거 잡스러운 맛이었음) 이건 진짜 좋네요 우유에도 잘 우러나서 더 좋아요 뜨거운 우유 200ml에 이거 하나 넣고 우려서 꿀 한스푼 딱 타서 마시면 진짜 맛있어요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1694013 on Aug 30, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic classic breakfast tea

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Aug 16, 2009

the flavor is great. it has just the right strength - not as wimpy as lipton's, but not too strong. what i didn't like was that the individual tea bags leak tea leaves into the cup. a few times i had to dump the tea and start over again because there were too many floating leaves. i still would buy this brand for the good taste, but i wish that the bags would be a bit stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting tea for the price.

Posted by JoshBee on Jul 05, 2012

This tea is pretty good in the taste department and it's also organic so you won't have to worry about drinking pesticides.This tea along with St. Dalfour's Ceylon Tea are good for brewing kombucha and is primarily why I bought this tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1676349 on Sep 20, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great classic tea

Posted by opheart on Aug 10, 2012

It's a great classic tea - nothing unnecessary, just tasty qualitative tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2501698 on Aug 29, 2012

always a treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Tea!

Posted by MarieMR on Nov 10, 2013

St Dalfour organic tea is just lovely. It is never bitter. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »