EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

WHERE'S THE BERGAMOT???

Posted by favs-of-lala on May 22, 2014

HOW did this tea get such high reviews?? I can only imagine that others do not know true Earl Grey tea when they taste it. (no offense) WHERE'S the bergamot? It is a nice tea but it is the BERGAMOT that makes EG soooooo unique. This tastes like no other tea but surely not like Earl Grey. I searched and others are saying the same yet rating it highly. Glad it wasn't expensive but will never purchase again. Sorry folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a weak flavour

Posted by 5188386544307277533 on Sep 24, 2014

Not as full flavoured as some earl grey tea I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong vanilla taste

Posted by 4905700896946803621 on Oct 09, 2015

The tea contains vanilla flavour, and it's taste is so strong, I can't feel any Bergamot (earl grey) at all :(

Was this review helpful to you?

From Israel

Posted by Reviewer2711221 on Jun 13, 2011

It smells cinnamon, i dont like this smell

Was this review helpful to you?

so disappointed

Posted by owlsrwise on Jan 25, 2012

I bought the tea because of a sample that was put with my order. The sample tasted wonderful but the tea that I ordered had a bad aftertaste to it and was not the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer2772370 on Feb 15, 2012

Nothing speciall , usually tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange smell

Posted by Reviewer1410404 on Feb 15, 2012

I love St Dalfour products but for the 1st time, these tea bags have a strange smell. I certainly hope it is the fault of the package. I would strongly recommend the manufacturer to use better package....

Was this review helpful to you?

Not liked.

Posted by Reviewer1911000 on Feb 20, 2012

Personally I did not liked the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the money

Posted by Reviewer2961043 on Mar 07, 2012

For the price I paid, I expected this tea to be ultra flavorful. It's not. I was disappointed, and I won't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Mar 13, 2012

I'm so used to Twinings Earl Grey that this tastes a bit odd. It's ok though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »