EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

WHERE'S THE BERGAMOT???

Posted by favs-of-lala on May 22, 2014

HOW did this tea get such high reviews?? I can only imagine that others do not know true Earl Grey tea when they taste it. (no offense) WHERE'S the bergamot? It is a nice tea but it is the BERGAMOT that makes EG soooooo unique. This tastes like no other tea but surely not like Earl Grey. I searched and others are saying the same yet rating it highly. Glad it wasn't expensive but will never purchase again. Sorry folks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite a weak flavour

Posted by 5188386544307277533 on Sep 24, 2014

Not as full flavoured as some earl grey tea I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong vanilla taste

Posted by 4905700896946803621 on Oct 09, 2015

The tea contains vanilla flavour, and it's taste is so strong, I can't feel any Bergamot (earl grey) at all :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Israel

Posted by Reviewer2711221 on Jun 13, 2011

It smells cinnamon, i dont like this smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so disappointed

Posted by owlsrwise on Jan 25, 2012

I bought the tea because of a sample that was put with my order. The sample tasted wonderful but the tea that I ordered had a bad aftertaste to it and was not the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea

Posted by Reviewer2772370 on Feb 15, 2012

Nothing speciall , usually tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange smell

Posted by Reviewer1410404 on Feb 15, 2012

I love St Dalfour products but for the 1st time, these tea bags have a strange smell. I certainly hope it is the fault of the package. I would strongly recommend the manufacturer to use better package....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not liked.

Posted by Reviewer1911000 on Feb 20, 2012

Personally I did not liked the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth the money

Posted by Reviewer2961043 on Mar 07, 2012

For the price I paid, I expected this tea to be ultra flavorful. It's not. I was disappointed, and I won't buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok

Posted by Reviewer3102498 on Mar 13, 2012

I'm so used to Twinings Earl Grey that this tastes a bit odd. It's ok though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »