EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

decent

Posted by Reviewer1471318 on Mar 15, 2009

Not a very strong Earl Grey flavor, which i prefer

Was this review helpful to you?

The aroma is not strong enough

Posted by Reviewer1357739 on Oct 12, 2009

My husband had tried many different brands of Earl Grey tea. He is not really satisfied with this one as the aroma is not strong enough. At least it's organic and the price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice tea

Posted by Reviewer3358386 on Mar 28, 2011

This is a very nice tea, my only issue with it is that the tea bags are a bit fragile. I have a few problems with them tearing other than that they make a great cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice tea

Posted by Reviewer3171211 on Jul 06, 2011

but it does not taste of bergamot/earl grey - hence only 3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, nothing special

Posted by Reviewer1767155 on Dec 06, 2011

I was mildly dissapointed, expecting something better. It's very drinkable, but not that aromatic, quite bland actually.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slightly weird

Posted by Reviewer2710688 on Jun 22, 2012

A bit peculiar taste to me, got used to it after drinking it for a while but st. dalfour has many much better tastes available so won't be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stronger Earl Grey Preferred

Posted by lifeisgood on Sep 12, 2012

Earl grey is one of my most favorite tea varietals, not sure if it just me, but it would have been perfect if it's stronger and even more fragrant. But overall, still a fair brand for Earl Grey tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tam.

Posted by Fredsdatter on Oct 04, 2012

Denne teen smaker litt tamt syns jeg. Pluss for at den er økologisk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing tea flavour

Posted by Zuleika83 on Nov 11, 2012

Did not taste like regular Earl Grey. Disappointed with the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting Earl Grey taste

Posted by 5042959383454609403 on Oct 23, 2013

This is my first time trying this earl grey tea. Not sure if it is because it is organic, it tastes much different compared to TWG's earl grey. Personally I like TWG's earl grey more than this one as this doesn't have a rich tea taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »