EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

<3

Posted by 4780645692404565642 on Oct 22, 2014

loved it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour Earl Grey Tea

Posted by Reviewer2889600 on Mar 25, 2010

St. Dalfour's Earl Grey is the best Earl Grey I have found in my 40 years of tea drinking. I drink at least one cup each day at 3or4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Nov 30, 2011

Both my husband and I switched to this brand - great flavor, organic, good value compared to supermarket options.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by Reviewer2958442 on Oct 15, 2013

All is fine, received the goods 03.10.2013 year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 5533638507173328003 on Sep 26, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful tea!

Posted by Reviewer2986419 on Jan 06, 2012

For best taste, brew for a very short time so that it doesn't turn bitter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Realy good

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Aug 20, 2011

Love the taste together with rice milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really fine-art,,,not likr,,,,surely,,wonderful sense for fragrant and taste

Posted by Reviewer1821968 on Jun 21, 2014

this ST, DALFOUR is beyond others,,i feel best one ,as long as i konw.. very rich flavor and deep taste ,,cant compare with other ones... my flavorites are ,Darjeering tea and this times , felt lots Earl Gray ,,,really high feeling after drunk it ,feel sophisticated rich and tender ,,shaking my heart and nice satisfaction . truely , we have mixed tea, for example ,Earl and Darjeering . elegance like black pearl among Earl-teas ,and Darjeering-teas .. poeple ,select the kind of tea from lots -tea leaves,, we love ,,that sense thank you ,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour Organic Earl Grey Tea

Posted by 5365088312218286822 on Feb 19, 2015

Since the very day when I made the switch from coffee to tea more than twenty years ago, Earl Grey tea has always been among my very favorites. To find a variety that is organic is all the better, to be sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!

Posted by Reviewer1901776 on Dec 21, 2011

Wonderful tea that I will order again. I add a little cardamon powder, sugar & coconut milk. Better than what you buy in the coffee shop in the U.S.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 182 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »