EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

riquísimo

Posted by 5004334380898602330 on Nov 04, 2014

Se lo compré a mi novio, de lo rico que estaba me lo pedí también para mí. Acto seguido le pedí otro paquete a mi madre. a todos a los que he invitado a probar este té les ha encantado. Fabuloso! Y encima orgánico!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5376840286449778400 on Nov 03, 2014

I like organics products very much! Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best one

Posted by hranitelni-dobavki on Nov 01, 2014

this is the best grean tea around. will order again. Най-добрият зелен чай, който съм поръчвал от този iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5493735191471316697 on Oct 29, 2014

All the other five star reviews speak for themselves! This is by far the best green tea I have ever tasted. Move over lipton! Wish it was easier to get this stuff in Australia, because this stuff is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty!!!

Posted by 5425842649591508843 on Oct 27, 2014

My husband loves this one. Very authentic mango flavor. It was an experiment and we'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5177509628358118538 on Oct 24, 2014

Great tea for a very good price. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by 5619794451776372943 on Oct 23, 2014

No soy muy amante de los tes pero este tiene un ligero sabor a mango que lo hace muy apetecible. Si dudarlo se ha convertido en un producto imprescindible en la cesta de la compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious smell and flavour

Posted by 4734104155661101045 on Oct 22, 2014

i love this tea so much, i drink it everyday and it has a great taste and smell

Was this review helpful to you?

天然芒果味

Posted by VivianYuan on Oct 09, 2014

天然芒果味,和绿茶浑然一体,唇齿留香。尤其芒果味和三亚树上摘下的味道很像。可惜现居住地卖的芒果都没有那种味道。;) ^_^如果我的意见有用,请按下helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor y aroma

Posted by 5382680724670058528 on Oct 09, 2014

Este té me encanta. Tiene un sabor muy suave y un aroma intenso. También me gusta el sobre en el que viene, conserva todo el aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 721 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »