EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful organic green tea

Posted by 5740266455589110789 on Jul 19, 2016

A very nice organic green tea and at a decent price, equivalent teas are usually more expensive. Better than the Qi tea sold in Australian supermarkets which is the most comparable I've found for price and quality. It says not to leave the teabag in for more than a couple of minutes but it tastes fine after 5 if you like your tea strong, not bitter imo. Just bought two more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drink Tea and Reduce Risk of Breast Cancer by Thirty-Seven Percent

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Tea is generally high in antioxidants, but green is highest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMm

Posted by agrifona on Aug 10, 2012

I very like this tea. The best taste. Very natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smaker mango!

Posted by Ternen on Aug 13, 2012

Denne teen smaker faktisk mango. Og er veldig god. Men følg bruksanvisningen, ikke la den trekke lengre enn max to minutter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong green tea

Posted by Kin-za on Apr 22, 2013

Green tea with mango. Each pack individually packaged. Tea brewed uncharacteristically bright, saturated color to green tea. Thus strongly pronounced taste of mango no. Not to say that this is a favorite tea, but sometimes you want it to. Was acquired as a free sampler. But probably would not buy more unnecessarily this very uncommon to drink. // Зеленый чай со вкусом манго. Каждый пакетик индивидуально упакован. Чай заваривается нехарактерно ярким, насыщенным цветом для зеленого чая. При этом сильно выраженного вкуса манго нету. Не скажу что это чай любимый, но иногда хочется имеенно его. Был приобретен в качестве бесплатного пробника. Но наверно не купила бы больше, т.к этот очень уж редко пьётся.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like Green tea then...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... this tastes good. Not your ordinary green tea though, much smoother and "normal" than your average green teas usually. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by Reviewer2203336 on Apr 09, 2013

not much flavor... their jams are so flavor packed.. this tea was insipid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weird taste

Posted by Reviewer2111223 on Jul 25, 2012

i brought this cos of all the review of how great it is. but i really dont like it. prefer the real green tea taste. so i guess its really depends on ur own taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice and tastes good

Posted by 4967997558071922483 on Jan 13, 2013

I also ordered St. Dalfour, Organic, Strawberry Tea but I didn't receive the product. I only received the golden mango green tea. I have sent email to iherb three times but they didn't reply BACK !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5057362419740433066 on Nov 10, 2013

Not my cup of tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 776 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »