EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smaker mango!

Posted by Ternen on Aug 13, 2012

Denne teen smaker faktisk mango. Og er veldig god. Men følg bruksanvisningen, ikke la den trekke lengre enn max to minutter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Drink Tea and Reduce Risk of Breast Cancer by Thirty-Seven Percent

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Tea is generally high in antioxidants, but green is highest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong green tea

Posted by Kin-za on Apr 22, 2013

Green tea with mango. Each pack individually packaged. Tea brewed uncharacteristically bright, saturated color to green tea. Thus strongly pronounced taste of mango no. Not to say that this is a favorite tea, but sometimes you want it to. Was acquired as a free sampler. But probably would not buy more unnecessarily this very uncommon to drink. // Зеленый чай со вкусом манго. Каждый пакетик индивидуально упакован. Чай заваривается нехарактерно ярким, насыщенным цветом для зеленого чая. При этом сильно выраженного вкуса манго нету. Не скажу что это чай любимый, но иногда хочется имеенно его. Был приобретен в качестве бесплатного пробника. Но наверно не купила бы больше, т.к этот очень уж редко пьётся.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like Green tea then...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... this tastes good. Not your ordinary green tea though, much smoother and "normal" than your average green teas usually. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointing

Posted by Reviewer2203336 on Apr 09, 2013

not much flavor... their jams are so flavor packed.. this tea was insipid.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5057362419740433066 on Nov 10, 2013

Not my cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice and tastes good

Posted by 4967997558071922483 on Jan 13, 2013

I also ordered St. Dalfour, Organic, Strawberry Tea but I didn't receive the product. I only received the golden mango green tea. I have sent email to iherb three times but they didn't reply BACK !!

Was this review helpful to you?

weird taste

Posted by Reviewer2111223 on Jul 25, 2012

i brought this cos of all the review of how great it is. but i really dont like it. prefer the real green tea taste. so i guess its really depends on ur own taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

First liked the sample, then ordered a full pack!

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 13, 2012

Refreshing and good for health, this tea is gorgeous: smells with real green tea, and mango flavor is SO yummy! Both good without any sweetener and with honey. I received a sample packet with a couple of my orders, and now I suggest to order the full pack, because this tea is a real good option for everyday use. // Чай очень ароматный, пахнет манго и настоящим зеленым чаем. Пару раз получила пробники с заказами, и теперь постоянно заказываю полный вариант - это на самом деле классный выбор для начала дня.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy good flavoured green tea

Posted by Reviewer1273331 on Sep 26, 2011

I've got this product out of curiosity since I'm a big fun of their jams. It turned to be a pleasant surprise! This is the best flavoured green tea ever! As Japanese I regularly drink green tea even while I had lived in a western country for years. I tried quite many of those flavoured teas there and unfortunately most of them having flavour and green tea taste killing each other. This product has nice fresh green tea taste and very lovely mango flavour. If the green tea part is too strong for you I recommend cold steep. Just put a sachet in a 500ml container and pour filtered water and leave it in room temp or fridge about two hours and you will be amazed. My mom really loves this tea and ordered herself because I hide rest of box to prevent she finishes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 729 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »