EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy good flavoured green tea

Posted by Reviewer1273331 on Sep 26, 2011

I've got this product out of curiosity since I'm a big fun of their jams. It turned to be a pleasant surprise! This is the best flavoured green tea ever! As Japanese I regularly drink green tea even while I had lived in a western country for years. I tried quite many of those flavoured teas there and unfortunately most of them having flavour and green tea taste killing each other. This product has nice fresh green tea taste and very lovely mango flavour. If the green tea part is too strong for you I recommend cold steep. Just put a sachet in a 500ml container and pour filtered water and leave it in room temp or fridge about two hours and you will be amazed. My mom really loves this tea and ordered herself because I hide rest of box to prevent she finishes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer1755876 on Aug 23, 2011

I usually like herbal tastes most and hate the fruit ones. But this one is so exclusive - perfect integration of green tea taste and just a light mango flavor. Not a strong or artificial taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Jan 23, 2010

We are tea drinkers...mostly green, all organic. This tea is one of our favorites...wonderful flavor...consistent excellent quality. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. St. Dalfour also makes a STRAWBERRY ROSE GREEN TEA...would love to see this at Iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1148662 on Mar 14, 2012

Delicately flavored. Very pleasant taste with only a hint of mango. Don´t taste or smell like typical organic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

be warned!

Posted by amelia on Apr 15, 2012

I love the smell of this tea and was really looking forward to drinking it. But it caused my gastric to act up. I drank this after dinner. I have hyperacidity,but most green teas do not cause any reaction. This unfortunately did. I am apparently not the only one who feedback about this. So those who are prone to gastric, please do take note!

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMM...good one

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Jun 01, 2009

In fact, I already reordered...very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour Green Tea Golden Mango

Posted by Reviewer1335836 on Apr 09, 2008

I'm not a big fan of green tea, but this is the best I have tried. I am, however, extremely fond of mangos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by DavidH on Jun 17, 2009

Great tasting good quality tea. I drink 6-10 cups of green tea a day, and have tried a lot of teas, but this is my favorite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

This tea is very tasty. The flavor is nice and light but not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig god te!

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 01, 2013

Virkelig god kvalitet og nydelig smak. Vanskelig å bli lei av.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 745 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »