EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer1755876 on Aug 23, 2011

I usually like herbal tastes most and hate the fruit ones. But this one is so exclusive - perfect integration of green tea taste and just a light mango flavor. Not a strong or artificial taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2463068 on Jan 23, 2010

We are tea drinkers...mostly green, all organic. This tea is one of our favorites...wonderful flavor...consistent excellent quality. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. St. Dalfour also makes a STRAWBERRY ROSE GREEN TEA...would love to see this at Iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1148662 on Mar 14, 2012

Delicately flavored. Very pleasant taste with only a hint of mango. Don´t taste or smell like typical organic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

be warned!

Posted by amelia on Apr 15, 2012

I love the smell of this tea and was really looking forward to drinking it. But it caused my gastric to act up. I drank this after dinner. I have hyperacidity,but most green teas do not cause any reaction. This unfortunately did. I am apparently not the only one who feedback about this. So those who are prone to gastric, please do take note!

Was this review helpful to you?

MMMM...good one

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Jun 01, 2009

In fact, I already reordered...very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour Green Tea Golden Mango

Posted by Reviewer1335836 on Apr 09, 2008

I'm not a big fan of green tea, but this is the best I have tried. I am, however, extremely fond of mangos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by DavidH on Jun 17, 2009

Great tasting good quality tea. I drink 6-10 cups of green tea a day, and have tried a lot of teas, but this is my favorite so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

This tea is very tasty. The flavor is nice and light but not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veldig god te!

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 01, 2013

Virkelig god kvalitet og nydelig smak. Vanskelig å bli lei av.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by leutex on Aug 13, 2012

Delicious, strong mango flavor. Staple-free teabags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 729 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »