EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good flavor

Posted by 5332503986192652146 on Dec 16, 2015

the tea smells exactly like mango candies which i really love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4675693113332834525 on Dec 12, 2015

I really like this tea. It has a nice cherry flavor and aroma. I use less than half a bag only (by cutting it open and putting the content into a tea brewing net) because I cannot have strong tea. Otherwise one tea bag is enough for a pot of 0.7 L ! Nice to have some variety in my tea cupboard :)

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore

Posted by 4953652858343585286 on Dec 12, 2015

On sent bien la mangue, mais le gout est très naturel

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Dec 12, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

After meal tea

Posted by 4669111111808598293 on Dec 09, 2015

I like to drink this after lunch and dinner. The mango flavor is sweet enough to keep me from craving sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for non-green tea drinkers

Posted by 5404462395425234609 on Nov 22, 2015

I thought the mango flavour would be over powering but it's not. You can still taste the green tea in the drink (so if you are looking for a substitute for green tea - this isn't the one). Doesn't matter if I leave it for a longer brewing period the intensity doesn't get stronger. This would be good for someone just wanting something a little different from green tea. I won't be repurchasing though :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality tea

Posted by HolisticHealth on Nov 15, 2015

Very nice tasting, good quality tea. Bought this as a Christmas present for my friends last year. They all loved it! Is organic and has lots of antioxidants in it. The flavour is from real mangoes. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal for Summer

Posted by Springfever on Oct 19, 2015

Very good as a summer drink. just pour water and keep it in fridge or just brew in hot water and add a lot of ice. Refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

Just lovely tea

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on Oct 03, 2015

I love this tea. Tastes great, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 721 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »