EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Veldig god te!

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 01, 2013

Virkelig god kvalitet og nydelig smak. Vanskelig å bli lei av.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by leutex on Aug 13, 2012

Delicious, strong mango flavor. Staple-free teabags.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by wadex0r on Oct 17, 2012

Good, clean and fresh taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Вкусный чай

Posted by annmamontova on Aug 20, 2012

Очень вкусный чай для любителей зеленого чая с добавками. Аромат и привкус манго не химозные, а такие, как вот прям нужно. Для лета отличный вариант! Very tasty tea for lovers of green tea with additives. The aroma and flavor of the mango is not chemical, but like that's straight to. For summer is a great option!

Was this review helpful to you?

best tea - I am addicted

Posted by Reviewer3181511 on Oct 01, 2012

I drink 4 teas a day and this one is my fav. I use it 2 or 3 times a day. As I said, I am addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Délicieux

Posted by LeMondeDeMeiLing on May 09, 2013

Un thé bien parfumé et délicieux avec une odeur naturelle de mangue

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango Green Tea

Posted by Didokitty on Jan 31, 2014

Lovely taste. My husband does not like this tea so much. I like and I will reorder. Great with honey. ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea

Posted by Jasmine44 on Jan 20, 2014

I enjoy this tea...mild yet flavorfull. I just have to remember to leave the tea bag in the hot water for no more than 3 min. otherwise the green tea causes it to be bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on May 10, 2014

En helt fantastisk mango smak. Smaker naturlig og mye mango. Denne kommer jeg helt klart til å kjøpe igjen og igjen. En klar favoritt hos meg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by 5130155826445491023 on Jun 16, 2014

I'm not mad about green tea because I always seem to experience a nasty, bitter aftertaste. This tea doesn't have it though! If there's one kind of tea that could "win" me back to green tea, it is this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 757 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »