EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by NinaNystuen on Sep 19, 2013

If you like fruity and sweet teas - this is one for you. Plus; it's green, which is good for your health and full of antioxidants!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

St. Dalfour, Organic, Golden Mango Green Tea,

Posted by 4971752698829117917 on Sep 19, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely smell

Posted by 5554200031933261951 on Sep 14, 2013

The smell is lovely and the taste as well. I like to add some natural sweetdrops to get it a bit sweeter. Jummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended!

Posted by SillaVanilla on Sep 07, 2013

This tea smells fantastic, and the taste is good too, just not as powerful as the smell. For an organic green tea, it’s one with more flavor than others. If you like tea, you should try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Make this when you need an uplift

Posted by 4694191132870099030 on Aug 28, 2013

I simply love the idea of a quick uplift in an all natural state. When I brew this tea my whole house smells like mangoes and it's just the nicest warmest feeling to have that once in a while. Doesn't taste artificial either. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 5121429572503294427 on Aug 24, 2013

It is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes!

Posted by 5483666111819482354 on Aug 20, 2013

This tea is delicious. I especially like making iced tea with it. The mango flavor is subtle but really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Organic, Golden Mango

Posted by Reviewer3065291 on Aug 13, 2013

The smell is good

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Organic, Golden Mango Green Tea, 25 Tea Bags, 1.75 oz (50 g)

Posted by 5298405571484056422 on Aug 13, 2013

I bought the green tea based on the good reviews. It's really nice with a tangy aftertaste. Moreover, I have not seen the product being sold anywhere in Malaysia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor!

Posted by 5415917082188142969 on Aug 11, 2013

light but flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 136 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »