EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This tea is D R E A M Y

Posted by 4854185668346234249 on Sep 02, 2015

I'm a daily tea drinker and have tried many herbal teas and regular teas of ever color. This is in my top three favorites. It has a REAL peach flavor that is very delicate and pleasant, yet definitely can be distinguished over the flavor of the black tea. I highly recommend serving this tea with a little spoonful of sugar or honey and with real heavy cream. It's absolutely delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico!

Posted by 5736494925565085522 on May 08, 2015

Tiene un sabor fuerte, me gusta bastante!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5035742778385633318 on Apr 08, 2015

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4889245569214425794 on Mar 20, 2015

Love this tea - great peach tea with a really good peach flavor, nice with milk & honey or sweetener of choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL & DELICIOUS

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Dec 11, 2014

I love St. Dalfour's products, and their Golden Peach Tea is no exception. It tastes of real peaches, and when I add a bit of agave nectar and 1/2 and 1/2, its like peach cobbler right out of the oven. If you love peaches, you'll love this tea!!

Was this review helpful to you?

super til Kombucha te

Posted by 5390785664834584762 on Dec 09, 2014

Den er go og blande sammens med svart teen så blir kombuchaen god etter min smak. Har ikkje prøvd den alene som kun te. Side jeg lager 15L kombucha te så er d det vi drikker i huset ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Sep 17, 2014

Very nice tea. Also economical since you can reuse the bag twice. Nice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite at the moment

Posted by 5250043611808821125 on Sep 03, 2014

This tea is super yummy. I love it straight, no milk or sugar. The only problem is that it's ridiculously easy to rip open the actual tea bag when opening the single packages - just got to be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea

Posted by Wisteria on Jun 05, 2014

Very pleasant taste, also very good cold (as ice te) with lemon.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite

Posted by 5146929640496814961 on Apr 28, 2014

This is my favorite of the St. Dalfour teas. Love it over ice, so much flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »