EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.70

$4.43

Savings of: $1.73 (39% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very strong black tea with artificial peach flavour

Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

The black tea itself was good, but I didn't quite like the peach flavour. It smelled too artificial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is not strong

Posted by 5689011333270567900 on Aug 14, 2016

faint smell of peach,I don't like this tea much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

much less peachy than i expect

Posted by 5019108545850978351 on Nov 21, 2016

just tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not peachy enough

Posted by 5423922871961194980 on Jan 27, 2014

just didn't make the grade

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not too peachy

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

I really don't care for the taste of this tea because it tastes too much like black tea and very little peach taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband doesn't really care for the taste! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I got these for my husbands sun tea and he doesn't really care for the taste! He blends them with other teas because they are so strong and not in a good way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico!

Posted by 5736494925565085522 on May 08, 2015

Tiene un sabor fuerte, me gusta bastante!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it ~~

Posted by 5159048868227615572 on May 19, 2015

I love it ~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok tea

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Apr 05, 2016

The peach scent and flavor does not seem natural at all. It tastes more like dry peach ice tea with some green tea. Other than that, it is a nice tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not taste like peach at all

Posted by Reviewer1374174 on Apr 09, 2011

I'm sorry to say this does not taste remotely like peach. 2 stars for just being organic ceylon tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »