EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by 5483666111819482354 on Aug 20, 2013

Delicious! Peach smell/flavor is to die for. Very nice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you like the taste of peach and the really...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... round and soft odour of it, then you'll like this tea! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yum

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Jul 25, 2013

Love this brand have tried all the flavours I think I love em all but this one and the mandarin are the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband doesn't really care for the taste! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I got these for my husbands sun tea and he doesn't really care for the taste! He blends them with other teas because they are so strong and not in a good way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena relación calidad/precio

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Delicioso, aunque actualmente casi prefiero los de Celestial Seasonings... Cuestión de gustos! Para más información, tienes este y otros tantos productos en mis favoritos en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

herbata

Posted by zakupynaiherb on Jun 03, 2013

Jeśli ktoś lubi owocowe herbaty to ta jest pyszna

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on May 31, 2013

My husband loves it worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favs

Posted by LillaMi on May 29, 2013

Love this tea serie. So far I have tasted black cherry, vanilla. This one meets all my expectations. I am very hard to please. Delicate and natural flavour of the fruity nuances and strong and solid black tea background. Best combination ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal black tea!

Posted by Eco-cosmetics on May 02, 2013

Geat black tea, but does not feelextra peach! St. Dalfour is one of my favourites teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1159809 on Jan 02, 2013

I LOVE IT! One of my favorite teas from St. Dalfour. <3

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 110 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »