EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

just peachey

Posted by Reviewer2631001 on Nov 29, 2011

sister loved it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2677834 on Nov 03, 2011

I was pleased with the quality of this tea. It has a pleasant peach taste without being too sweet or overpowering. It is especially good with a dab of honey and a splash of milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sunshine in a cup

Posted by Reviewer2360866 on Dec 01, 2011

Very impressed with flavor. Thanks for another great product. Peach flavor is one of my favorites and this is tops!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea Company

Posted by Reviewer2387912 on Nov 02, 2012

All the lines of this tea company have great flavors. The peach is super delicious and refreshing. It would also make a great iced tea in the summer months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

peach tea drinker

Posted by Reviewer2392264 on Mar 06, 2012

I've never found a really good peach tea to drink hot or cold and now I have found it through iherb - THANKS!! I've had it hot and cold and there both delicious:) Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favorite

Posted by 5146929640496814961 on Apr 28, 2014

This is my favorite of the St. Dalfour teas. Love it over ice, so much flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WONDERFUL & DELICIOUS

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Dec 11, 2014

I love St. Dalfour's products, and their Golden Peach Tea is no exception. It tastes of real peaches, and when I add a bit of agave nectar and 1/2 and 1/2, its like peach cobbler right out of the oven. If you love peaches, you'll love this tea!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 08, 2012

Doesn't dry up the throat, I drink it without sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

golden peach tea

Posted by 4878983921155094183 on Aug 18, 2016

Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal black tea!

Posted by Eco-cosmetics on May 02, 2013

Geat black tea, but does not feelextra peach! St. Dalfour is one of my favourites teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 117 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »