EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

super til Kombucha te

Posted by 5390785664834584762 on Dec 09, 2014

Den er go og blande sammens med svart teen så blir kombuchaen god etter min smak. Har ikkje prøvd den alene som kun te. Side jeg lager 15L kombucha te så er d det vi drikker i huset ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on May 31, 2013

My husband loves it worth buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4889245569214425794 on Mar 20, 2015

Love this tea - great peach tea with a really good peach flavor, nice with milk & honey or sweetener of choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Sep 17, 2014

Very nice tea. Also economical since you can reuse the bag twice. Nice flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer3236831 on Sep 14, 2011

Nice aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3302472 on Aug 05, 2011

Decent tea, good flavour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing taste, but would have been great if it was stronger

Posted by Reviewer3174765 on Mar 11, 2014

This is a dark black tea. It has the normal properties of tea, with a tinge of peach. It would have earned 5 stars if the peach flavour had been stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5483666111819482354 on Aug 20, 2013

Delicious! Peach smell/flavor is to die for. Very nice tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is an exceptionally

Posted by FourSeasons on Mar 20, 2012

...nice and flavourful tea. A bit of honey or sugar will definitely enhance the peach flavour. I would love to buy this all the time from iherb, with their great service and prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by AdelinaRadu on Feb 28, 2014

I found this St. Dalfour infusion nice flavored. I have both this tea for my boyfriend who use to love the Ice Tea from Lipton (Peach) and I manage to convince him to give up of the artificial version and to choose this natural alternative. If you think my review convinced you to buy or not this product I would kindly like to ask you to read more of my reviews on my page :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 117 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »