EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4943439535231466443 on Feb 15, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

No es de los mejores

Posted by artemisa on Feb 18, 2015

De esta marca he ido probando poco a poco diferentes tés. Este en particular, aunque está rico, no me dice mucho. El olor / sabor a fresa y rosa se nota muy poco, y el color del té tampoco refleja (como yo esperaba) estos dos componentes. Es un té color ambar con poco aroma. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Strawberry Rose Green Tea

Posted by 5282367645721248475 on Dec 18, 2014

excellent. you can taste the strawberries, but not as strongly as in st dalfour's strawberry tea. i use it as a change of pace from st dalfour's other green teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5705862503528329393 on Oct 20, 2014

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5201964917299356684 on Jun 17, 2014

I find most of organic teas rather weak and lacking the flavor and this one is not different. but if I don't drink all the pesticides that regular teas are sprayed with, and I hope this one is not -well I can live with it. but definitely there is no rose flavor in this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4661707279859153087 on May 03, 2014

this tea was ok, but I prefer the mango one

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Flavour

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on May 12, 2014

Is a very soft green tea with delicate notes of strawberry and rose, that gives a sweet touch. Is relaxing, I can take it at night and sleep like a baby. And "at those women days", it makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so full of flavor, but still sweet and tasty

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on Feb 09, 2014

I prefer my tea sweeter and stronger in flavor. But it is a good tea for those who prefer more gentle flavor. But it is important to not let the teabag brew for more than 1-2 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Jan 03, 2014

Good tasty tea, but I like Green tea with mango more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste but not strong enough

Posted by Reviewer2680874 on Jun 11, 2013

I had a sample a few weeks ago and loved it so decided to order this product. The taste is really delicate and good, but I would like it a bit stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 160 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »