EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.79

$4.43

Savings of: $1.64 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Flavour

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on May 12, 2014

Is a very soft green tea with delicate notes of strawberry and rose, that gives a sweet touch. Is relaxing, I can take it at night and sleep like a baby. And "at those women days", it makes me feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so full of flavor, but still sweet and tasty

Posted by 5520344546962903166 on Feb 09, 2014

I prefer my tea sweeter and stronger in flavor. But it is a good tea for those who prefer more gentle flavor. But it is important to not let the teabag brew for more than 1-2 minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Jan 03, 2014

Good tasty tea, but I like Green tea with mango more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good taste but not strong enough

Posted by Reviewer2680874 on Jun 11, 2013

I had a sample a few weeks ago and loved it so decided to order this product. The taste is really delicate and good, but I would like it a bit stronger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, but strong.

Posted by j44lee on Jun 14, 2013

I've been drinking St. Dalfour's strawberry tea for nearly a decade. It's very strong, so I steep it for about 1-2 minutes and set the teabag aside until I'm ready for my 2nd cup. The teabag is strong enough to give you 2 satisfying cups of tea. Good stuff, but again - it's strong!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty green tea

Posted by 4721186692187163565 on Jun 28, 2013

This is good green tea, I recommend it if you like the sound of strawberry rose flavored green tea, however I still prefer Sencha.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

God te:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

Nice flavour, a little weak according to my taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer2852612 on May 14, 2012

This tea has a great flavor! I also love that it is organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2866520 on Jun 02, 2012

I got these for a friend, who really likes the strawberry taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 168 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »