EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

yummmm...

Posted by Revron on Sep 20, 2011

I am not a big fan of green tea. But this tea is different. The flavour is mild and pleasant. The tea is also mild. With a dash of honey, this makes a nice dessert cup. This organic tea is tasty and healthy. Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Apr 04, 2011

ALthough it is not very strong I like the hint of rose and strawberry. It makes the green tea taste much more palletable. I will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite tea

Posted by Reviewer1652066 on May 05, 2011

No,really! This is my favorite I've ever had. With a little strawberry stevia in it, you don't even need dessert!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty tea!

Posted by Reviewer1877964 on Mar 09, 2011

I like this tea very much, thanks, iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous tea

Posted by Reviewer3283573 on Jun 23, 2011

The taste is not to fruity. Kind of light fruity floral. I think children will love it to. Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

green tea

Posted by Reviewer2018236 on Apr 19, 2011

highly recommend,very pleased with this tea

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on Jul 27, 2011

I found this a very palatable way to have green tea. But none of my Japanese friends like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet aroma

Posted by Reviewer2135885 on Aug 04, 2011

I love the smell!! so sweet and calming.good to drink when you are having stress. I think the strawberry flavor and scent is stronger, I hardly smell/taste the rose..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

A good taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by arieschild on Aug 14, 2011

great tasting tea!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 163 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »