EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely Tea

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

This tea has a lovely flavour. Not overpowering fruit flavour but nicely balances the green tea. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer2341388 on Sep 26, 2011

This tea I love. It's light and refreshing and the taste is great.I'd recommend this tea to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Green Tea Ever!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on May 26, 2016

I just reviewed the St. Dalfour Organic Golden Mango Tea, and everything I said about that tea I would say about the Strawberry Rose green tea. It is simply delicious, hot or cold, with a bit of agave nectar. The strawberry flavor is especially tasty because strawberries are my favorite berries. St. Dalfour teas are high quality and organic which keeps me coming back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by popopo on Aug 31, 2012

Great natural flavor!I highly recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea, Strawberry Rose

Posted by Reviewer2795568 on Nov 28, 2011

This is a delightful tea, delicate and pleasant--an extra special drink to serve to guests. I would most certainly recommend it to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer2820125 on Oct 26, 2011

Great tasting green tea and it's organic, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb tea

Posted by Reviewer2734118 on Nov 09, 2011

I have ordered recently the tea St.Dalfour from Iherb, and I can tell you it is a very delicious organic tea I have ever drunken. the aroma and the taste are very good, even the smell of the tea bag is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea

Posted by Reviewer2735670 on May 16, 2013

but the golden mango is much better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by Reviewer2858286 on Dec 14, 2012

Very good flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comment

Posted by Reviewer2536790 on Dec 18, 2012

Excellent product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 165 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »