EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I lke it!

Posted by Reviewer1302225 on Mar 22, 2014

Nice package, good tea and good for present and for yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mild green tea taste

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Oct 09, 2013

I've been really surprise about the taste. I tried another organic brand but green tea was really bitter. This one as a milder taste and much more comfortable for me. Is it because the quality is lower? I don't know that's why I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5. But for me I will definitively repurchase this one, it's much more pleasant to drink it!

Was this review helpful to you?

tea

Posted by 4630483815933691064 on Oct 31, 2014

As green tea goes this one is very nice. the only thing I didnt like was as you opened the individual packet you have to be really careful not to rip the tea bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

not the greatest flavor

Posted by 5361618271340075300 on Sep 01, 2014

Not bad not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the greatest tasting green tea

Posted by 5290446177300338851 on Jun 15, 2014

This tea is okay but not that great tasting , rather blah in taste. I think Tazo , Numi and Reishi have better teas

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea- St. Dalfour

Posted by Reviewer3025306 on Sep 29, 2011

I do not care for this particular Green tea.. Has a after bitter taste

Was this review helpful to you?

lousy tea from a great tea maker

Posted by JasonArgo on Oct 17, 2012

St.Dalfour makes great black teas, pity this one doesn't even come close. Won't ever buy its green tea again. 这个牌子的红茶相当不错,可惜它的绿茶差得太远,酸涩无比,绝不能再买.

Was this review helpful to you?

has strong flavor!

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on May 27, 2015

i don't like the way of strong taste i usually prefer light it's great tho

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer1114962 on May 09, 2011

nice and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

SABOR AGRADABLE

Posted by Reviewer2158945 on Mar 30, 2011

Ya había leído de la propiedades del té verde y aunque no me gustan demasiado las infusiones, este té ( en general el verde) lo tolero porque no tiene un sabor demasiado fuerte. En concreto esta marca me parece que tiene buen sabor y buen precio pero tampoco sé si hay demasiada diferencia con otros tés verdes puesto que no suelo consumirlos habitualmente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 120 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »