EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.59

Savings of: $0.80 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

St Dalfour Organic Strawberry Sauce

Posted by 4915408194290932743 on Mar 26, 2016

Disappointing. After trying St Dalfour jams, which are superb, I was expecting this sauce to be thick with luscious fruit and a rich, natural flavour. WRONG. It is thin and runny, and there is no whole fruit to be seen - just red, strawberry-flavoured fruit-liquid. I suppose the flavour is acceptable, and yes, it is organic. But it did not satisfy us. It just left us wanting more. This is just our opinion. Others may find the product quite acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mouth-watering

Posted by 5466622388628685848 on Jan 27, 2016

Title says it all, mouth-watering. Only 2 ingredients and organic which is what i want. I love it on anything to sweeten, such as porridge, yoghurt etc. A must buy staple! It tastes just like strawberry jam just a little runnier.

Was this review helpful to you?

gr8 product

Posted by 5346448185357112116 on Nov 20, 2015

it tastes really good and is a great addition for breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

es ideal

Posted by 5039748046900833545 on Mar 27, 2015

el sabor a fresa es suave y me lo uso mucho para las tostadas y gofres...la marca es muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste of strawberries

Posted by 4901164331802057895 on Aug 27, 2014

Seriously, this is amazing! So much better than other fatty sauces with preservatives and added sugar. This is 100% natural and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Jul 19, 2014

Excellent I used it for my self made yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Jordbær saus

Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Nov 13, 2013

Jordbær saus grei nok. men karamel sausen i samme merke er mye mye bedre

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Strawberry Sauce

Posted by Reviewer2381123 on Nov 02, 2013

This is really good on ice cream it doesn't have any artifcial stuff in it I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is more like jam than sauce

Posted by Reviewer1231516 on Jun 28, 2013

Taste and constistency is exactly like jam. I wanted sauce to pour over my korean patbingsoo dessert but this won't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by lillanne on Jun 15, 2013

I use to buy some of the St. Dalfour product in the store and love the jam, so thats why I tried this one. It is very good - and more healthy as I have understood it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »