EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the flavour!

Posted by 5541963313422585309 on Apr 09, 2014

I use this for making Kombucha tea, and it gives a lovely taste, even without second fermentation. To decaffeinate, I steep in boiling hot water for about half a minute, and then transfer tea bags to pot of water for Kombucha tea:-) The peach flavour in this brans is great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavorful, refreshing

Posted by 5146929640496814961 on Apr 28, 2014

This tea is very good over ice. Flavorful and very delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tea

Posted by SuzanneIs4Health4Life on Apr 29, 2014

Subtle and delicious flavor...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant smell and taste of strawberry!

Posted by 5676830388643587795 on May 01, 2014

Liked the tea, it's an interesting mix and i can say it's made really good because you can actually feel the sweet taste of strawberry. My only wish is that it was cheaper so i could buy it more and more=)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich taste and aroma

Posted by Aliskin on Jan 19, 2014

I like it, is has a good taste and good smell. Definitely much better than the green tea with mango from the same series, which I did not like at all. This one has a nice strawberry aroma and I enjoy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely natural flavour and aroma.

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Feb 03, 2014

Loved this tea, its so nice, I have chemical sensitivities so can not have normal tea, I was worried the smell would make me react but it did not, and it tastes so lovely and refreshing, I used the first tea bag three times to the maximum out of each bag. I am certainly buying more of these on my next order. Lovely natural flavour and aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i dont usually make an effort to write review but this tea made me to exceed my hobits!

Posted by BestReaviewer on Feb 09, 2014

this tea tastes really good! i never add any sweetner to my tea and this tea has a natural light sweetened taste from the strwberry. will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fovorite taste and pretty good companies tea,

Posted by Reviewer1821968 on Feb 16, 2014

i like both tea and ,,comapany,having intetion for tea,,,heavily thank .St.Dalfour.... but i dont know ur EARL GREY -tea,, someday , surly iwill try one, bye all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strawberry tea

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on May 12, 2014

another yummy tasting teas from St. Dalfour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Treat for the kids

Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2014

I love to make this for the kids as it's caffeine free.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 237 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »