EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gran descubrimiento

Posted by artemisa on Feb 03, 2015

De esta marca creo que había probado con los trials un pack de 3 tés, pero los sabores no me convencieron. Me decidí a probar este y el de cereza y me encantan. Diría que mi preferido es este, el de fresa, pero ambos son muy buenos. Tienen un olor muy agradable pero un sabor bastante suave, aunque se reconoce el regusto a fresa o cereza (aunque suave). He repetido pedido. Sinceramente prefiero los tés de Harney & Sons, pero algunos de mis sabores preferidos no los tienen. Aparte, el envase de este producto es menos "cool" y por tanto más barato (también pesa menos en el envío, que eso cuenta).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4778441992796399333 on Feb 09, 2015

My favorite tea ever since i bought it. I'm ordering it every parcel since!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Mar 06, 2015

It has a taste of black tea with strawberry taste, but it is not overtaking. Personally, I am very satisfied and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5035742778385633318 on Apr 08, 2015

Awesome ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

great teas and a great company

Posted by Reviewer1539219 on Dec 29, 2015

My families favorite brand of teas (and jams/jellies). Love this company and their products! Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Galily on Jan 04, 2016

My husband and I are in love with this tea. It has just the right amount of strawberry giving it a wonderful natural flavor. Give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, it actually DOES taste like real strawberry!

Posted by myfurryfriends on Feb 03, 2016

Just arrived today, and I had some for the first time. It is a subtle natural strawberry flavor, not in your face like a beverage with artificial flavor. Added a squirt of fresh lemon and some stevia, and it was almost like tasting summer. :D Will definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich taste and aroma

Posted by Aliskin on Jan 19, 2014

I like it, is has a good taste and good smell. Definitely much better than the green tea with mango from the same series, which I did not like at all. This one has a nice strawberry aroma and I enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely natural flavour and aroma.

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Feb 03, 2014

Loved this tea, its so nice, I have chemical sensitivities so can not have normal tea, I was worried the smell would make me react but it did not, and it tastes so lovely and refreshing, I used the first tea bag three times to the maximum out of each bag. I am certainly buying more of these on my next order. Lovely natural flavour and aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

i dont usually make an effort to write review but this tea made me to exceed my hobits!

Posted by BestReaviewer on Feb 09, 2014

this tea tastes really good! i never add any sweetner to my tea and this tea has a natural light sweetened taste from the strwberry. will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 228 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »