EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quite good...

Posted by RainbowNebula on Apr 24, 2015

but not as good as the green tea mango flavored one from the same brand. I do not think I will re-order this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter.

Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Apr 23, 2015

I did not soak the tea bag for very long, the tea tasted bitter. Adding honey and sugar did not help much. The strawberry smell is too strong and does not smell natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5035742778385633318 on Apr 08, 2015

Awesome ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Mar 06, 2015

It has a taste of black tea with strawberry taste, but it is not overtaking. Personally, I am very satisfied and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4778441992796399333 on Feb 09, 2015

My favorite tea ever since i bought it. I'm ordering it every parcel since!

Was this review helpful to you?

딸기향 홍차

Posted by 4783268564030630758 on Feb 05, 2015

향이 참 좋아요. 국내에서는 구할 수 있는지, 없는지 모르겠지만 가격은 아이허브가 더 나을 듯 해요. 국내는 너무 비싸게 팔아서..... 홍차맛이야 뭐 특급이지요:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran descubrimiento

Posted by artemisa on Feb 03, 2015

De esta marca creo que había probado con los trials un pack de 3 tés, pero los sabores no me convencieron. Me decidí a probar este y el de cereza y me encantan. Diría que mi preferido es este, el de fresa, pero ambos son muy buenos. Tienen un olor muy agradable pero un sabor bastante suave, aunque se reconoce el regusto a fresa o cereza (aunque suave). He repetido pedido. Sinceramente prefiero los tés de Harney & Sons, pero algunos de mis sabores preferidos no los tienen. Aparte, el envase de este producto es menos "cool" y por tanto más barato (también pesa menos en el envío, que eso cuenta).

Was this review helpful to you?

Any time~

Posted by 5088800207319395141 on Feb 02, 2015

Whether in cold or hot water, it really goes well it~ Smells really good not the artificial thing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by 5184349118023632975 on Jan 20, 2015

It's not a bad tea, but it tastes like any other regular black tea to me. A little flavorless, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour Strawberry Tea

Posted by 4907398752623777338 on Jan 16, 2015

I love the Black Cherry kind and couldn't find it in my local grocery stores anymore, so I decided to try strawberry as well. It was fabulous, full of flavor, sweet and robust--a new favorite! It smells AMAZING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 227 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »