EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

boring

Posted by 5593359367609378624 on Jan 08, 2015

not what I expected , smells good but taste is not what i wanted and expected ممكن لاني متعود ع الشاي الاسود

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5241188921967168018 on Dec 24, 2014

I like very much. Tastes lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strawberry Tea

Posted by 5282367645721248475 on Dec 18, 2014

excellent. you can taste the strawberries. i use it as a change of pace from st dalfour's other green teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

liked it.

Posted by 5620213665032841128 on Dec 13, 2014

i liked the tea. i drink it with no sugar so i guess when its sweet the taste is realy good. the aroma is nice and not to strong, the tea itself is nice and strong, if you dont like it strong dont leave the tea bag a long time in the water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Dec 11, 2014

St. Dalfour's strawberry tea is soooo delicious!! It tastes as if I'm drinking fresh strawberries - love it!! I add a bit of sweetener and 1/2 and 1/2 or soy milk, and it is like "drinking" strawberry shortcake. I highly recommend this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

not my cup of tea

Posted by 4663720058030105897 on Dec 10, 2014

I like a bit more flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo!

Posted by 4940496646850612898 on Dec 10, 2014

tiene un sabor buenisimo, es suave y puede tomarse incluso sin azucar, porque no es nada agrio. Sin duda repetire

Was this review helpful to you?

Like strawberry jam

Posted by 4633393031169008993 on Dec 06, 2014

I am delighted with tea.When you drink this tea ,feel the taste of strawberry jam )

Was this review helpful to you?

Adoro el te

Posted by 5703684450238570665 on Nov 19, 2014

Te de fresas que huele que alimenta y sabe con sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diappointing

Posted by 5497911713212157390 on Nov 06, 2014

When you brew the tea it smells good but within seconds the strawberry smell disappears. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 227 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »