EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ST DALFOUR ORGANIC TEA

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jul 23, 2014

VERY GOOD DETOX TEA FOR THE BLOOD AND CIRCULATION

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't order again.

Posted by 5350648927122084012 on Jul 23, 2014

I didn't like this tea, The taste and the smell reminded me of a Two Apples flavored Hookah(which I quit. Won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour, Organic, Strawberry Tea

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

I drink only green tea, but i tried this tea and i am happy. i use one tea bag 2-3 times and it feels good and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for an iced tea

Posted by 5746361068000571235 on Jul 19, 2014

Perfect aroma for a cup of iced tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

fruity fruity

Posted by 5734642452850734310 on Jul 16, 2014

very nice tea , you can really smell and taste the strawberry.good quality, perfect for spring and summer. will repurchase for sure !

Was this review helpful to you?

Was expecting more

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Jul 04, 2014

I was really expecting more from this tea. It has the smell of strawberry, but the taste isn't much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4917275589929389388 on Jun 17, 2014

Have ordered this a couple of times now. Visitors really likes this

Was this review helpful to you?

Treat for the kids

Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2014

I love to make this for the kids as it's caffeine free.

Was this review helpful to you?

strawberry tea

Posted by Reviewer2884369 on May 12, 2014

another yummy tasting teas from St. Dalfour

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5687966781460552256 on May 09, 2014

A very ok tea and that's it. Nothing special, ok flavour. I will most probably order it again because it's good to have and it's cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 227 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »