EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

riquisimo

Posted by vivianatorero on Nov 01, 2015

Ya he repetido y seguire repitiendo, buenisisisisisismo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4919253672971792280 on Feb 27, 2014

This was lovely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour Strawberry Tea

Posted by 4907398752623777338 on Jan 16, 2015

I love the Black Cherry kind and couldn't find it in my local grocery stores anymore, so I decided to try strawberry as well. It was fabulous, full of flavor, sweet and robust--a new favorite! It smells AMAZING!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strawberry Yum

Posted by luanagoncalves on Aug 29, 2012

I really like this tea and the aroma of strawberries fills up my house. It's a great tea to take wake you up in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this tea!

Posted by Reviewer3307467 on Aug 15, 2012

The smell is great. The taste is fantastic. I prefer to drink my teas unsweetened and without milk. I feel that I don't have to do that with this tea. It tastes great hot or cold. After reading a few reviews I think I'm going to start using one tea bag in my little 4 cup teapot to take advantage of the strong flavor. Overall, I think it's a great value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crowd Pleaser

Posted by JustSarah on Apr 04, 2014

I originally bought this to share with an office full of tea drinkers who wanted something different and bold. They all adored this tea and we have ordered on more than one occasion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea, full of flavour

Posted by 5740266455589110789 on Aug 01, 2016

Awesome tea, smells and tastes delicious with a strong strawberry flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2226797 on Oct 12, 2012

very delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 4982844005299124933 on Oct 22, 2013

So sweat smell strawberry with vanila I wanna buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Tea Fragrance

Posted by lifeisgood on Jan 22, 2013

Love the lifting flavor of strawberry from the tea. The fruity strength is just nice. Delicious. Have bought it twice and will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 236 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »