EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great tea!

Posted by Reviewer1321093 on Dec 29, 2012

I never find pure strawberry tea. It comes always with some other berries. But this one is just great! Love to add milk as well. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by 5706403758010047896 on Dec 30, 2012

delicious tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect!

Posted by HealthforLife on Jan 15, 2013

I normally don't like fruity teas. This was nice and gentle and was not overwhelming. I actually like to mix it with a green tea bag, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Tea Fragrance

Posted by lifeisgood on Jan 22, 2013

Love the lifting flavor of strawberry from the tea. The fruity strength is just nice. Delicious. Have bought it twice and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh, strong taste

Posted by KillerColours on Jan 23, 2013

Yummy in the morning. Not too sweet, and it's just lovely with soy milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by edithwong on Nov 28, 2013

i like the strawberry favor, won't be too artificial, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!!!

Posted by 5683930455431075605 on Dec 18, 2013

ME encanta el té y este es uno de mis favoritos! mas que a fresa sabe a frutas del bosque. Buenisimo

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!!!

Posted by 4759005682322754563 on Dec 23, 2013

very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet and very tasty!!!

Posted by 4858309846486826289 on Dec 23, 2013

Awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Same as below, like flavored teas!

Posted by 4711546791599620936 on Aug 27, 2013

Regularly make iced teas for my usage, approximately twice a week. I enjoy variety, & bought this for that same purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 230 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »