EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy vanilla!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

Vanilla tea is a treat to me, I utterly love the smell. This tea is organic and smell wonderfully. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent vanilla tea

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 10, 2014

I love this vanilla tea .Nice aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good tea.

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

Quite good tea, but anything outstanding. I recommend to try, it is pleasant to some, some - No. Taste natural, without artificial aromatizator. Excuse for bad knowledge of English :) Неплохой чай, но ничего выдающегося. Рекомендую попробовать, некоторым нравится, некоторым - нет. Вкус натуральный, без искусственных ароматизаторов.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best of the flavored teas

Posted by Reviewer3132785 on May 24, 2011

All of St. Dalfour's teas are nice. But this is by far my favorite. Distinctive but not overpowering. And, unlike black cherry, the vanilla not only IS natural, it also tastes natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5736641793659046056 on Dec 24, 2015

Outstanding quality tea and a really nice flavor. The vanilla is extremely mild, and the main taste is of the tea itself, but overall it is a really yummy tea and so enjoyable. I love it especially with a big dollop of cream in it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER YUMMY

Posted by 5580041613982585707 on Jun 09, 2015

I just love this tea! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vanilla tea!

Posted by Moony90 on Aug 17, 2015

It's delicious hot or cold and I don't have to sweeten it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MUITO BOM

Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Jul 27, 2013

MUITO BOM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Into flavored Teas, therefore will try this!

Posted by 4711546791599620936 on Aug 27, 2013

Purchased this as am making iced teas for my use, about 2 times a week. Like to use some of the different flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vanilla tea

Posted by 5419684010019922412 on Sep 18, 2013

For me St. Dalfour Organic Vanilla Tea is just best vanilla tea that i get in my life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »