EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it tastes gd

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Dec 02, 2014

i love the peppermint smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5398770708442338338 on May 21, 2014

A very good mint tea. Stronger flavor than other mint teas, very satisfying. Doesn't get too strong even when steeped for too long accidently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5540362849916106117 on May 26, 2014

Never tried pepppermint tea but decided to give it a go as is known for settling stomachs,and I have been sick lately. Love how it is ORGANIC and it tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea-licious

Posted by 5070159032934091566 on Jun 05, 2014

I never expected the peppermint flavour to be so strong! It's amazing, very unique and pleasant. I've had one almost everyday. Perfect for tea connoisseurs to add to the collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing!

Posted by honestreviews1 on Mar 24, 2014

When I bought this, I thought I got the 100% peppermint tea, but it has black tea, so I didn't like it. However, I brewed a teabag in hot water for 5 mins, add some ice and a couple of slices of lemon, and it was so refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by PatriciaM on May 08, 2014

Nice tea to have on hand, especially as I've read that peppermint tea is good for the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for after dinner

Posted by DeanaS on May 19, 2014

Peppermint helps digestion and good breath, so I offer this one after dinner. I think it gives a nice pick me up in the afternoon too.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best I love it

Posted by 5147117175545492554 on Mar 25, 2015

This is wonderful product... Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Mar 29, 2015

Minty and doesn't disappoint. Organic usually tastes better than standard tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4676558484337692595 on Oct 04, 2015

it's refreshing .. i like to have it after a heavy lunch or dinner and useful for people with cold or blocked nose طعم منعش احب اشربه بعد الغذا او العشا حسيته مفيد للناس الي مزكمين

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »