EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best I love it

Posted by 5147117175545492554 on Mar 25, 2015

This is wonderful product... Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Mar 29, 2015

Minty and doesn't disappoint. Organic usually tastes better than standard tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4676558484337692595 on Oct 04, 2015

it's refreshing .. i like to have it after a heavy lunch or dinner and useful for people with cold or blocked nose طعم منعش احب اشربه بعد الغذا او العشا حسيته مفيد للناس الي مزكمين

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by DOAA93 on Dec 12, 2015

i love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing and nice

Posted by 4838847982650099315 on Dec 13, 2015

Nice smell, nice color, delightful refreshing flavor. All ORGANIC. Go for it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality LOVE IT

Posted by 4785423023553981833 on Sep 17, 2016

I'm one of those people who buys tea wherever I go and I also drink peppermint tea everyday to keep me from feeling bloated throughout my day PEPPERMINT TEA IS THE ANSWER!! I don't care for the super minty peppermint teas so for me this was perfect!! I do agree that this taste SOOO good with a bloop of almond milk as well! Definitely recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes gd

Posted by 4790540952414949763 on Dec 02, 2014

i love the peppermint smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 5398770708442338338 on May 21, 2014

A very good mint tea. Stronger flavor than other mint teas, very satisfying. Doesn't get too strong even when steeped for too long accidently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5540362849916106117 on May 26, 2014

Never tried pepppermint tea but decided to give it a go as is known for settling stomachs,and I have been sick lately. Love how it is ORGANIC and it tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea-licious

Posted by 5070159032934091566 on Jun 05, 2014

I never expected the peppermint flavour to be so strong! It's amazing, very unique and pleasant. I've had one almost everyday. Perfect for tea connoisseurs to add to the collection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »