EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love!

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jul 29, 2012

This is the best peppermint tea I've ever tasted. Now that I know this is such a great brand, I will try some of their other flavours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth Peppermint Tea

Posted by Reviewer1742202 on Apr 25, 2012

This has a smooth taste. Nice & it's organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by 5471521673485302134 on Aug 11, 2013

Great taste of peppermint

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tea......GREAT Service.....

Posted by Reviewer2043233 on Jun 26, 2011

My wife bought this tea, but it is not available here anymore, so I found it on iHerb.com and the price is right and the service is great, and FAST...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps fresh, great value

Posted by Reviewer2044124 on Sep 26, 2011

Good deal for the price, look at the weight. Cheaper than the local grocery and wrapped in individual packets so it stays fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality LOVE IT

Posted by 4785423023553981833 on Sep 17, 2016

I'm one of those people who buys tea wherever I go and I also drink peppermint tea everyday to keep me from feeling bloated throughout my day PEPPERMINT TEA IS THE ANSWER!! I don't care for the super minty peppermint teas so for me this was perfect!! I do agree that this taste SOOO good with a bloop of almond milk as well! Definitely recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant Tea

Posted by Reviewer2271467 on Jun 02, 2011

Love this peppermint tea and the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5757019077831605467 on Mar 29, 2015

Minty and doesn't disappoint. Organic usually tastes better than standard tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's minty!

Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Jul 29, 2012

And caffeinated! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 4676558484337692595 on Oct 04, 2015

it's refreshing .. i like to have it after a heavy lunch or dinner and useful for people with cold or blocked nose طعم منعش احب اشربه بعد الغذا او العشا حسيته مفيد للناس الي مزكمين

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »