EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yums

Posted by Wakeupgrindrepeat on Jun 22, 2015

I love teas and this tea is not bad . Im not really a big fan of peppermint teas but this is really refreshing . Great for a pick me up without the caffeine . This tea is quite strong too , I can usually make several cups of tea with just one tea bag .

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and Good

Posted by 5532450498028377556 on Apr 08, 2015

Good but not the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour

Posted by 5594657938290929883 on May 21, 2014

Good well rounded mint tea

Was this review helpful to you?

wish it was caffeine free

Posted by 5061411838968749330 on Feb 07, 2014

i thought this was caffeine free. but it has a very deep flavour and aroma - probably because of the ceylon leaves. Good for afternoon tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 5554173092235099569 on Feb 19, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 05, 2014

With a real zest of peppermint <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppermint tea.

Posted by 5049727029093030555 on Mar 11, 2014

This is good, like most peppermint teas are. Nothing out of the ordinary in our opinion. But still Good enough to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough .

Posted by 5151953284241975477 on Sep 06, 2014

This tea taste good enough, but doesn't live up to my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and good taste, but not what i expected

Posted by cutedingo on Mar 30, 2016

I didn't read the description carefully and bought it to see if the peppermint could help my stomach problem its majorly Ceylon tea, with peppermint enhanced the flavor of the teabag fade after 2 cups the quality is ok but will try something else later I bet better add "Ceylon tea" on the product description kinda misleading

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good!

Posted by 4857582708607027203 on Jul 23, 2016

I know this is a good deal but when you tried the Yogi peppermint tea it's very hard to go back to this one. It's more expensive but I think it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »