EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it

Posted by 5307796115697775408 on Apr 03, 2016

I love raspberries they are my favorite fruit. Love it and have to ration myself!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Jam

Posted by 5284368119421057462 on Mar 17, 2015

LOVE this raspberry jam, it´s really sweet and tasty without the added sugar!! My absolute favorite :)

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband says it is the best

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on May 20, 2014

I am not fond of raspberry. But it is my husband's favorite. And he says this is absolutely superior raspberry jam. He recommends it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really tasty, a tad too sweet

Posted by 5088410908571389974 on Feb 05, 2014

Very natural taste, just a bit too sweet as for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

100% fruit

Posted by 4961908556569284283 on Jan 14, 2014

Hyper delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Jam on the market!

Posted by 4940341545703495934 on Jul 18, 2013

My mom started buying this jam years ago and told me it was healthier than some other more common brands. I believed her and she was right. And it already tastes better anyway, so why bother with those more expensive claims to good jam? This is the clear choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

it was a good taste and buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmmm

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Kjempe godt syltetøy:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Best spreads!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by opheart on Jul 26, 2012

It's my and my husband's favourite flavour among St. Dalfour's spreads. It's definitely raspberry, while the others are tasty, but sometimes more sweet, less fruity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »