EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the taste!

Posted by Reviewer1498992 on May 27, 2011

I love this jam because it doesn't use white sugar, like most other products. It's just the right sweetness with only natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1770828 on May 23, 2011

We first tried a sample of this and then bought the full size since we liked it so much. It's has a nice complex flavor - not too jammy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great combined tastes of two fruits.

Posted by Reviewer3237282 on May 17, 2011

Very thick and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Absolutely love it!

Posted by Reviewer1547266 on May 13, 2011

Great price here and love the taste. And also the anti-oxidant power of pomengranate (though not sure what eating this actually contributes as the jar doesn't note that information). Not organic but I know raspberries are fruit (unlike strawberries) that typically is grown without pesticides. Not sure about pomengranates. Like that there is no refined sugar, only fruit.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

St Dalfour Raspberry&Pomegranate

Posted by Reviewer1012546 on May 08, 2011

Gorgeous, after trying it as a sample, wanted the whole size

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on May 08, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLY LIKE!

Posted by Reviewer2669011 on May 05, 2011

I-Herb has sent me a sample of this and I really did like it. It has a great flavor and the price was less expensive ordering it through this store instead of the regular grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Fruit Spead

Posted by alexistena on May 04, 2011

All of St Dalfour fruit speads are great, but I think this one is the best. I prefer their entire line of fruit spreads over any other jam or jelly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on May 04, 2011

The free samples got me hooked. Better than anything I've tasted in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummm!

Posted by Reviewer2292241 on May 02, 2011

This is a wonderfully tasty spread; sweet with a bit of tang.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 114 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »