EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

jam goodness

Posted by Reviewer2659579 on May 17, 2012

Loved this -- will order more....all my family loves this, all goodness

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good!

Posted by Reviewer1497095 on Jun 12, 2012

No need to give you more comment! it is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raspberry & Pomegranate

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This is good jam. If you don't like jam with lots of little seeds, don't get this. Lots of little seeds in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Sep 29, 2012

Like all the Dalfour Spreads ...delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour Red Raspberry & Pomegranate

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 14, 2012

I love the taste of this and the fact that it does not have anything artificial in it. A real winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect taste!

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 05, 2012

I ordered blueberry together with this one. We love both because it is not too sweet which we prefer. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jam Jam:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 20, 2012

Kjempe godt:)

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by 5466469234433077237 on Jul 21, 2013

이게 가장 맛있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jan 06, 2013

I've always loved St. Dalfour spreads but it was the first time trying this one. It was delicious and the whole family loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by enilorak on Jan 13, 2013

I love this jam! Perfect on slices with homemade wheat bread and butter. Will order this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 115 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »