EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Jams and spreads.

Posted by vic-Japan on May 05, 2012

All these St.Dalfour spreads are excellent as they are not too sweet. Basic price is about the same as the smaller jar sold in Japan. Good value even with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1260176 on May 17, 2012

This is my favorite flavor of the St. Dalfour fruit spread. It is very delicious. St. Dalfour is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

jam goodness

Posted by Reviewer2659579 on May 17, 2012

Loved this -- will order more....all my family loves this, all goodness

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good!

Posted by Reviewer1497095 on Jun 12, 2012

No need to give you more comment! it is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raspberry & Pomegranate

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This is good jam. If you don't like jam with lots of little seeds, don't get this. Lots of little seeds in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Sep 29, 2012

Like all the Dalfour Spreads ...delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

St Dalfour Red Raspberry & Pomegranate

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 14, 2012

I love the taste of this and the fact that it does not have anything artificial in it. A real winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect taste!

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 05, 2012

I ordered blueberry together with this one. We love both because it is not too sweet which we prefer. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jam Jam:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 20, 2012

Kjempe godt:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jan 06, 2013

I've always loved St. Dalfour spreads but it was the first time trying this one. It was delicious and the whole family loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 116 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »