EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

like it very much!

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Aug 08, 2011

received as a sample, small jar which made one of my breakfasts so nice! Very tasty, more raspberry when pomegranate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best fruit juice sweetened preserves on the market

Posted by Reviewer1897594 on Apr 27, 2011

I have been using their fruit spread for many years. I think it tastes better than regular jam, You can actually taste the fruit not the sugar. this flavor is particularly delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1963165 on Aug 11, 2012

i keep buying this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2029277 on Aug 21, 2013

St.Dalfour spreads are the best - sugar-free and very tasty. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jan 06, 2013

I've always loved St. Dalfour spreads but it was the first time trying this one. It was delicious and the whole family loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Raspberries & Pomegranate!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1861424 on Jul 12, 2012

My 5 yr old and I really like this. Doesn't have sugar added but tastes sweet and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by Reviewer2130111 on Mar 06, 2012

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

St. Dalfour does it again!

Posted by Reviewer2160077 on Mar 31, 2012

I love all St. Dalfour jams and this one is particularly good. A very intriguing taste and, most important, not overly sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so gooooooooooooooooooooooood~~~

Posted by Reviewer2173883 on Feb 21, 2012

flavor is best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »