EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

St Dalfour Red Raspberry & Pomegranate

Posted by ivyengland on Oct 14, 2012

I love the taste of this and the fact that it does not have anything artificial in it. A real winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS!

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Sep 29, 2012

Like all the Dalfour Spreads ...delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raspberry & Pomegranate

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This is good jam. If you don't like jam with lots of little seeds, don't get this. Lots of little seeds in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4814551224849391971 on Sep 24, 2012

I'm not a jam person, so I find this tastes like every other jam, but I think it's healthier than the bigger brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Raspberries & Pomegranate!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5723840232032213746 on Aug 22, 2012

Fantastic. Not too sweet, will definately be one of my favourite spreads of all.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1963165 on Aug 11, 2012

i keep buying this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and All Natural

Posted by Reviewer2588465 on Jul 25, 2012

St. Dalfour was smart when they sent out this spread in mini jars with iHerb orders. I would never have learned how wonderful it was. I purchased some for myself and some for part of a gift for my daughter. We both love it along with many of the St. Dalfour products I've purchased since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1861424 on Jul 12, 2012

My 5 yr old and I really like this. Doesn't have sugar added but tastes sweet and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Jul 07, 2012

Sweet, but not too, tart but not too. Lovely on whole grain toast in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »