EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It is tasty.

Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

Tasty jam. Contains fig and jelly slices, in a proportion 50 on 50. Moderately the sweet. Вкусное варенье. Содержит кусочки инжира и желе, в пропорции 50 на 50. В меру сладкое.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Dec 26, 2012

무화과 생과 먹기 쉽지 않아서 말린 무화과 등 가공품 여럿 먹어보았는데, 이거 괜찮네요. 군내도 없고. 설탕도 안 들었겠다, 톡톡 터지는 맛에 토스트에 듬뿍듬뿍 올려주었더니 금방 떨어졌어요;; 또 삽니다

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer1273117 on Apr 18, 2012

Excellent fruit spread, will definitely order again!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by 5316744817845971551 on May 08, 2013

무화과는 좋아하는데 쨈은 안 먹어봤으니 신기해서 구매해봤는데요. 아무래도 잼이니 달지 않을까했는데 일반 잼보다 덜 달구요. 상큼하고 무화과 맛과 향도 나고 너무 맛있어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 할머니랑 엄마한테도 드려봤는데 맛있다고 하시네요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5239592649912908252 on Aug 28, 2014

Great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

my dad loves everything about fig and he really like the taste i wish i can get bigger version. recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cood

Posted by 5367195861952208824 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by marjaana on Nov 26, 2012

I was happy to find this fig spread from iHerb since these kind of products are usually quite expensive and hard to find where I live. I tried this with some of my favourite cheeses and it's absolutely delicious! The taste is not too sweet or sharp, it really complements the cheeses. A small piece of everyday luxury!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Godt:)

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Dec 20, 2012

Kjmpe godt, jam jam:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super spread

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on May 23, 2011

St Dalfour Royal Fig jam is great. It is not watered down like the grocery store brands. I love all their jams that I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »