EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.78

$19.25

Savings of: $4.47 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ميمو

    Posted by 5291843524070710041 on Oct 30, 2015

    جيد

    Was this review helpful to you?

    daily tonic for stamina and wellbeing

    Posted by 4905353790781565203 on May 03, 2015

    I have a generous teaspoon of this, with a flat tsp of Vit C powder and two Sillymarin every .morning before breakfast. Great for endurance and stamina and to generally build up from an illness or if immunity or inflammation are an issue. I also give it to my son since our life is pretty stressful since the earthquakes. If it looks like we are getting run down or a sniffle appears just add a scoop of Colostrum til back to fullhealth again. Strongly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    angief

    Posted by 4822830977736661296 on Aug 13, 2014

    great product, fast delivery, very happy customer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the price!

    Posted by 5439886111711884230 on Jul 08, 2014

    OK taste and good for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not what I expected

    Posted by A1725-6887 on Jun 21, 2014

    Bought this in hopes to detox my organism and probably lose weight, but barely drank it. The taste is so specific, I couldn't take it. Had to throw away the whole bag which I had hardly started.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Jan 21, 2014

    Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    Barley gras s offers high vitamin, minerals, enzymes, antioxidants, chlorophyll and other phytonutrients. Barley gras s is detoxing, help to prevent diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, lower high cholesterol and high blood pres sure, anti inflammatory, immune boosting, pro mote weight los s, improves blood flow, prevent cancer, boosts brain function, improve healing of wounds, improve skin condition, balance pH value, anti aging, increase energy and others! As for the taste, it is quite pretty wicked and bitter, as compared to Wheatgras s. This is definitely not for beginner. Beginner might want to stick to wheatgras s alone or other mixed gras s blend. It’s pretty chalky and mix really well with a blender bottle. It smells fresh when you open it and the static effect (barley gras s sticking to positive charge stuff) is very obvious. Note that the origin is from China if you want to avoid products from China. It is certified USDA organic (from the website). It will be nice if they state when the barley gras s is actually cut and harvested since the timing affects the nutritional value of the barley gras s. As for the price, this is probably the cheapest barley gras s on iherb and it’s good if you need to consume in large quantity daily. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer3285476 on Oct 29, 2013

    great product and good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2037684 on Aug 21, 2013

    I am very satisfied. Good product for a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Origin: (polluted) China

    Posted by emanuela on Jul 01, 2013

    This comes from China, its organic status is meaningless. I am very disappointed and won't buy it again. Need I say more? This comes from China, a heavily polluted country You just CANNOT TRUST that it is free of contaminants or good quality. What a shame! For more info, read naturalnews dot com - Do yourself a favour and avoid this product and any other "superfoods" from China, except perhaps goji berries (as they come from the mountainous regions) Hope this information helps you keep good health!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    21 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »