EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$14.75

Savings of: $3.42 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great value

    Posted by 4988911506469353512 on Mar 18, 2014

    As described.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 05, 2014

    Labai kokybiškas bazilikas, didelis kiekis ir gera kaina. Naudojame kaip prieskonį, taip pat labai skani jo arbata :) Great as spices and we drink it as tea as well :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh

    Posted by Reviewer1557027 on Dec 16, 2013

    I am using this to make tea. It has a nice taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    This Basil is Great

    Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 27, 2013

    I am very happy with this basil, but I really wish iHerb would listen and source a proper Herbs de Provence, instead of only selling the vile, corrupted, Americanized versions that are laced with lavender.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A LOT of basil

    Posted by Reviewer1881179 on Apr 18, 2013

    Just want to alert people that the one pound of basil that I ordered filled three one-quart mason jars with wonderfully fresh dried basil, full of basil scent. From my research, dried herbs stay fresh for 1-3 years. I use a lot of herbs in my cooking, so expect to use them within this time period. At .40 cents per ounce, definitely a savings even to buying the in bulk by the ounce at my local organic market. If you don't need this much you could share with friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Basil

    Posted by Reviewer1000575 on Nov 14, 2012

    We use basil in a lot of our cooking. This basil was fresh and fragrant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Jan 20, 2012

    very good product for the price!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    absolutely love the product

    Posted by Reviewer1578233 on Oct 07, 2011

    Great smell, fresh taste, I use it a lot while cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fresh from the Garden

    Posted by Reviewer1232563 on Aug 09, 2011

    I've used Starwest products for fifteen years. Love the basil scent, almost like picked from the garden. Deep, rich green color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Aug 09, 2011

    Starwest basil leaf smells and tastes so much fresher than any I have found in local stores. It adds a wonderful flavor to anything you use it in, including tea. Much healthier than the basil you get in local stores too, I would assume.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »