EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.51

$11.08

Savings of: $2.57 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome deal and great tasting

Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Jan 06, 2011

we ground this in the coffee grinder and it's absolutely wonderful. There is so much of it...it will last for a LONG time. It's probably the equivalent of 8-10 normal sized jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

fresh

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Feb 27, 2011

I wasn't sure exactly what to expect when I ordered this cinnamon. The 1/4" pieces are exactly that...1/4" small chunks. It can be ground in a small spice grinder for fresh cinnamon (although it's not quick like other spices). I mostly use it for tea. I put about a teaspoon in a tea ball and steep it. It makes lovely tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1482533 on May 28, 2011

perfect size and very fresh. I grind in coffee grinder for coarse powder to add to dahl and curries or chew on the whole pieces. also great in tea blends. thanks, iHerb, you are the best grocer and herbalist online!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Uk

Posted by Reviewer1875269 on Aug 15, 2011

great item! Will buy again! Smell is wonderfull! I'd give 10 stars if I could :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jul 12, 2013

This cinnamon is so good. only one issue, I didn't realise that 1/4" meant that it is cinnamon "chips" so I have to purchase a coffee grinder now to grind it down to powder :-( silly me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good to chew on

Posted by Reviewer2886301 on Dec 30, 2010

great to chew on in place of mints

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!!

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Mar 11, 2011

we love SB cinnamon powder and cinnamon 1/4 as well. great for my breakfast granola or for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by karljacobs on Feb 06, 2011

we grind it in a coffee grinder and run it through a sieve, easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, great price.

Posted by Reviewer2165238 on May 04, 2010

It's indeed cinnamon, ground into small chips. It has good flavor and a great price, what more to ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

Star West comes East

Posted by Reviewer1034612 on Nov 29, 2010

Love it freshly ground on granola! Nice quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »