EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$9.83

Savings of: $2.28 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Mar 29, 2011

This is a fresh and potent ground cinnamon. The price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love organic cinnamon.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Apr 26, 2013

This is absolutely great tasting and a good value. Over a 1yr later, it didn't loose its potent flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum & healthy too

Posted by Reviewer2449013 on Aug 23, 2013

I have been putting this stuff in my morning smoothie for years. Love the taste and the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely flavor

Posted by Reviewer1945075 on Dec 19, 2010

Great stuff, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior product

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Dec 28, 2010

Far better than any brand of cinnamon that you can find at the store. The flavor is much fuller and just tastes fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1143197 on Dec 30, 2010

This is by far the best cinnamon I have tasted, I like it better than Saigon Cinnamon and I paid the same price for a pound that I normally pay for 2 oz. of the Saigon.

Was this review helpful to you?

The colour and the aromoa WOW!

Posted by 5205758833389112609 on Apr 19, 2014

I love cinnamon, don't we all? It is great for our blood and so I add it to smoothies so I get it raw regularly. Of course it is nice with poached apples etc but seriously, without any exaggeration, when I opened the packet for the first time, I was blown away by the aroma and deep colour. This is very good quality and the price is great for organic. I can only give 5 stars - nothing less. Yes I will order again because the taste is also AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Quality

Posted by 5652762020446564549 on Feb 19, 2016

I am very pleased with Iherb and their products. The quality is excellent, as is the pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that much good for me

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on May 16, 2013

Cinnamon powder I used to use smelled and tasted much stronger than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Starwest Botanicals, Cinnanmon Powder, Organic

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Aug 16, 2010

I put this on my cold cereal every morning and enjoy the wonderful taste of the cinnamon. There is definitely a difference between this product and what is available in the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »