EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$9.83

Savings of: $2.28 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Superior product

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Dec 28, 2010

Far better than any brand of cinnamon that you can find at the store. The flavor is much fuller and just tastes fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1143197 on Dec 30, 2010

This is by far the best cinnamon I have tasted, I like it better than Saigon Cinnamon and I paid the same price for a pound that I normally pay for 2 oz. of the Saigon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon for health and Chai Tea

Posted by Reviewer1954579 on Mar 18, 2011

Unbelievable quality and quantity for the price. I love it! It has a unique flavor. Wonderful for Chai tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Mar 29, 2011

This is a fresh and potent ground cinnamon. The price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love organic cinnamon.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Apr 26, 2013

This is absolutely great tasting and a good value. Over a 1yr later, it didn't loose its potent flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by favs-of-lala on Nov 03, 2010

Top quality - great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by holahola on Nov 19, 2010

Fine powder, great taste - and organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Starwest Botanicals, Cinnanmon Powder, Organic

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Aug 16, 2010

I put this on my cold cereal every morning and enjoy the wonderful taste of the cinnamon. There is definitely a difference between this product and what is available in the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer2567549 on Feb 27, 2010

It tastes wonderful, good value and organic too. We used it on toast, baking and sprinkle on apples. Cinnamon is good to for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes better than the cinnamon at the grocery store!!!

Posted by coconut on Jul 05, 2012

I have been using this product a little over a year and I am very satisfied. I mainly using cinnamon as a dietary supplement, because of the high antioxidant and blood sugar balance. The powder taste great and fresh (not like cooking spices at the grocery stores full of filler). You will not be disappointed, I will continue to buy until it becomes unavailable. I take 2 teaspoons 2-3 times a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »