EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$9.83

Savings of: $2.28 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A+

Posted by 4887689773149309435 on Dec 12, 2013

I cannot believe the difference in cost of this high quality cinnamon as opposed to the puny amount you get at the store. Much recommended for all of you cinnamon-lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

I am a regular buyer of this cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

And I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

BARGAIN

Posted by alyshamareehealth on Oct 22, 2013

I use cinnamon on everything so buying it in bulk definitely helps. This one tastes great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE TASTE

Posted by MarieMR on Oct 13, 2013

We found that this cinnamon was very pleasant not bitter. Smell was really sweet and nice. Great in teas and for deserts and even cooking. Fast delivery from Iherb Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2344575 on Sep 11, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

yum & healthy too

Posted by Reviewer2449013 on Aug 23, 2013

I have been putting this stuff in my morning smoothie for years. Love the taste and the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Zipper's broken

Posted by 4913456306678181697 on Aug 15, 2013

But the content is superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing quality!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jul 22, 2013

I'm buying cinnamon powder since many years now, I use it to cook oriental food, desert and use it on my hair as well (clarify my scalp)! I've tried many brand: indian, marocan, swedish but this one is far far awyay the best I've never seen. The taste is so strong and such refine and only a small quantity is enought... I think the main difference come from the packaging, I think it helps a lot to maintain the quality. I definitively recommend it. For my self, I'm sold, I've already plan to buy others spices from this brand or at least with the same packaging-

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jul 12, 2013

Excellent product, very happy with purchase, will buy again. I love the richness of this Cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love organic cinnamon.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Apr 26, 2013

This is absolutely great tasting and a good value. Over a 1yr later, it didn't loose its potent flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »