EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.67

$16.50

Savings of: $3.83 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2224245 on Jun 08, 2010

    I prefer garlic granules to powder, as the shelf life is a bit longer, and they are just as easy to use. Still mixes well and is not 'grainy' when used in cooking. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not what I expected!

    Posted by Reviewer2156323 on May 28, 2013

    The aroma and flavor of this product is wonderful but be aware that the product is listed as "garlic granules" not minced garlic. It is simply course garlic powder. I was expecting small garlic pieces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For My Cows

    Posted by Reviewer1362253 on Feb 23, 2011

    Bought this for my cow herd. Natural antibiotic amongst other great qualities. Smells wonderful, and price can't be beat. Will keep ordering - the girls love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Starwest Botanicals Garlic Granules Organic 1lb

    Posted by Reviewer1348388 on May 26, 2011

    As long as iHerb sells this we will not even consider purchasing organic garlic granules from any place else!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient product

    Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Apr 08, 2012

    This is a handy product to have & has great flavour. Great to have if you dont have the real thing & great for making sauces & adding flavour to stirfrys etc. Starwest make provide great products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer2523303 on Jul 15, 2012

    I have always preferred the fresher flavor of garlic granules to garlic powder and Starwest's product is very, very nice - no bitterness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fabulous and convenient

    Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Oct 28, 2014

    I have been buying this for years, and love that these folks charge less. It is always good and I am happy to get it without fillers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oh sweet garlic!

    Posted by 4863780338846812973 on Mar 22, 2015

    Yup, I love garlic and I'd write a poem about it if I could. And these garlic granules are the real deal. Sprinkle it on salad or one eggplants before roasting 'me. Perfect on roasted cauliflowers, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!!

    Posted by 5176520580148185856 on Oct 09, 2015

    I buy this all the time. It doesn't clump and tastes great. Excellent pricing too. Use it in everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

    Very happy with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »