EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's worked wonders on my dog's breath!

Posted by Reviewer1452695 on Sep 05, 2011

I've been putting half a teaspoon in my dog's food (1 serve a day) and it works! It will take a few weeks before I can determine an improvement in her teeth, but her breath was atrocious and now it's far better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You can do nice with this

Posted by Reviewer1192298 on Jan 27, 2012

I rate it this high because I understand it's very healthy. We made a delicious sauce out of it together with some cashew powder, sunflower seed powder and buckwheat powder, salt, garlic, olive oil, sweet pepper powder. The taste is not very contrasting and it's rather like very fine granules than powder, so when making foods with it you need to be the one to add taste and smoothness to it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good~

Posted by Reviewer2992457 on Mar 21, 2011

I bought this for mask pack. It has a smell like the sea. when I used this, I felt so good for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely for your body but taste awful ha ha ha

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Apr 02, 2014

Lovely for your body but taste awful ha ha ha

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 5131826951020408375 on Apr 13, 2015

i think this is one of the most cheapest kelp with same quality. love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for facial mask

Posted by 5683504656463527974 on Dec 14, 2015

I use it for making facial mask. Mixture of one tablespoon of this and some water can be a good soothing mask for irritated skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kelp for ppl & pets

Posted by Reviewer2486064 on Sep 16, 2011

Daily diet for me & my bullador includes a spoonful. Great for my blood type, great for her coat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by Reviewer2834047 on Dec 21, 2010

very happy I was able to get to use with my morning smoothie. I feel great after taking this with Wheat Grass, and Wheat Grass.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelp powder

Posted by Reviewer2038919 on Jan 13, 2011

Healthy, but bad-tasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell

Posted by Reviewer1467572 on Jun 14, 2010

Does smell and taste pretty bad, but ok when mixed in my green smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »