EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.78

$25.75

Savings of: $5.97 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5324941126122579403 on Sep 05, 2014

I love the fresh dried herbs from this company

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Aug 26, 2014

Very happy. I use herbs for making elixirs and this is a great source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for IC support

Posted by Reviewer3273441 on Aug 12, 2014

Make this tea a couple of times a day when I get an IC flare, brilliant product calms the bladder in a short time makes life a lot easier when you have this condition...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

marshmallow root

Posted by 4780761103441645047 on Apr 17, 2014

I absolutely love that it's certified organic! It's such a big package and the price was very reasonable. I've been purchasing by the ounce from health food stores and it wasn't certified organic and was pretty pricey. I'm glad I found this page! I will definitely be ordering more in the future!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5562695122676645106 on Mar 27, 2014

Nice for making a mild tea, and great for a sore throat, laryngitis or hoarse voice.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Quality..

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although i'm not using it in the traditional way for Ulcer or heartburn relief,it fulfill its purpose for me very well.i use it to ease the consumption of highly aromatic or acidic herbs on the stomach lining as well as softening its taste.for example,it works perfecly when i add 4 grams of Marshmallow Root together with 3 Grams of Vitex in a decoction,otherwise the vitex has too hot taste to consume in this amount,but this is the minimal dosage that affects my body.by the way Marshmallow makes any tea a gel like appearance so take it into consideration,for good or for bad...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 11, 2013

Great quality herbs from this company. Never disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I would order again

Posted by Reviewer2576068 on Dec 05, 2011

Happy witht he product and quality. Hope it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Tea!

Posted by Reviewer1584210 on Nov 24, 2011

Excellent tea for soothing bladder pains. Easy to brew and tastes very pleasant. Please note to give 2 hours before and after drinking if you are taking any other medications. A++

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Love this tea and it works!!

Posted by Reviewer2271529 on Feb 28, 2011

I put 1 teaspoon in a cup and make tea, drink several times a day. It helps tremendously with inflammation of any kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »