EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$13.99

Savings of: $2.49 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great quality

Posted by philosophicalcat on Nov 02, 2010

This spice stays in a fine powdered form even after being in the shaker over a month. Great price for an organic spice. I use it for Master Cleanses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Dec 27, 2010

Hot, tasty, organic and plenty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1293687 on Feb 12, 2011

Product delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Really impressed and would not hesitate in ordering through this site again. 5*

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1532095 on Feb 17, 2011

Delicious, huge amount will last a long time and a great price. Thanks I Herb for your continued great service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Serious Bite with This Cayenne Powder

Posted by Reviewer2738612 on Mar 08, 2011

Use 1/4 teaspoon morning and night in "green" drink for vitamin C and for overall health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2203202 on Jan 20, 2012

I am happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A fire

Posted by Reviewer1830437 on Jul 06, 2010

Potent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic cayenne

Posted by karishma on Sep 05, 2012

This is my second purchase of this cayenne. Very happy with quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cayenne

Posted by 5275182956447279567 on Sep 20, 2012

i have been using this cayenne for a couple of weeks now, it gives me energy and a zinger start to the day,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HOT

Posted by 5540796670641365751 on Oct 06, 2012

Cayenne is HOT!! but it's good!!! i mix it with my other herbs when making tea and it actually increases the efficiency of the other herbs when mixed. If you can't stand the heat, then i'd suggest you slowly increase the dose based on your tolerance. Happy with the buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »