EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.94

$14.25

Savings of: $3.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cayenne

Posted by 5275182956447279567 on Sep 20, 2012

i have been using this cayenne for a couple of weeks now, it gives me energy and a zinger start to the day,

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic cayenne

Posted by karishma on Sep 05, 2012

This is my second purchase of this cayenne. Very happy with quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for me

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

Normally I can not take Cayenne with exception of this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissappointed in Starwest

Posted by Reviewer2561507 on Jul 16, 2012

I don't know what's wrong with this stuff but it makes my throat scratchy and sore. Also, I started coughing up alot of phelm/mucous. I don't have this problem with other cayenne powders I have taken. Hopefully its just a bad batch because it has gotten other good reviews, but its money wasted for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, very good

Posted by bluebug on May 12, 2012

Very tasty, not quite as spicy as I was expecting though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Many Health Benefits

Posted by greenspots on May 11, 2012

I've taken two or three teaspoons of this organic cayenne powder a day, in about three or four ounces of warm water, for about a year and a half. I have Raynaud's disease and before I started taking the cayenne, my hands and feet were ALWAYS cold, even in the summer. A short time (I don't remember exactly how long it was) after starting taking the cayenne, I was shocked to realize my hands and feet were no longer cold. I don't even have to wear socks to bed in the winter, like I used to. Cayenne is great for circulation, as well as many other things. I feel Starwest Botanicals is a very good brand and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2203202 on Jan 20, 2012

I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice but not hot enough

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 21, 2011

I once bought some that was much hotter than this ... I have to use a lot to get the heat I want. Nice taste and texture though

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 22, 2011

good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Always A Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2467125 on Sep 23, 2011

I have ordered several of Starwest Botanicals products, they are always Fresh and Very High Quality. iHerb is my perfered source as they are easy to deal with and fast to ship. This is a win - win combination. I am a very happy customer. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »